Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Effie Knuth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Effie Knuth

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kara Rothman

Kara Rothman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I can not speak highly enough of Bronna Silverman - so helpful and pleasant to speak with. Overall A++++"
Profile photo of Marc Cohen

Marc Cohen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Bronna, thanks for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Kim Brust

Kim Brust

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bronna was professional and polite. She was a great help in our search for the right insurance."
Profile photo of Cathy Ursini

Cathy Ursini

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pete Otero

Pete Otero

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, Great policy, Bronna and Effie are the best!"
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Rivera

Jacquelyn Rivera

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a big help!!"
Profile photo of Victor Naspud

Victor Naspud

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your guys are great company thank you for help for your costumer Effie Knuth thanks you"
Profile photo of Cleme Juan

Cleme Juan

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bronna was excellent!!"
Profile photo of Linsay T

Linsay T

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly L has been a great agent for me & my family. She helps out in anyway she can & is available asap. So happy to have found her & state farm"
Profile photo of Jonel Jankuc

Jonel Jankuc

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency.. love them"
Profile photo of Rosario R1

Rosario R1

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and quick response. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Anthony Aspromonte

Anthony Aspromonte

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best Insurance agent i have ever had By far… I text her anytime i need something and she always has my back … U honestly will not find someone better and more caring Period.."
Profile photo of Julia Clancy

Julia Clancy

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of alison s

alison s

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very helpful and super knowledgeable in finding me polices that fitted my needs! Highly recommend state farm but if you can ask for Kelly ! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Vanessa Rising

Vanessa Rising

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ognjen Huskic

Ognjen Huskic

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful I would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Eric Carrera

Eric Carrera

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of monica mero

monica mero

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BARNATURALS

BARNATURALS

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is one of the best agents I’ve ever came across. You have direct access to her, and she always responds immediately. And she’s always looking to give you the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Becca Allenbrand

Becca Allenbrand

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marissa Li

Marissa Li

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Vanburen

Sean Vanburen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really felt that I was a valued member of State Farm The savings are real, the service is great!! Thank you Scott and Effie!"
Profile photo of Tin Knockers Inc

Tin Knockers Inc

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My company has been working with State Farm for over 5 years. Deb is always so helpful and quickly solves all my insurance needs while keeping our best interest in mind! Always a pleasure doing business with this office!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jorge

Daniel Jorge

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful Everything was so easy Highly recommended"